Tomorrow

Tomorrow is 10 days past ovulation.  Since I am not doing any suppression, I will go see Dr. E in the morning for an ultrasound to check my resting follicles.  If I have learned anything from my first IVF, I would not have any expectation going in tomorrow.  My first IVF taught me that anything could happen.  Things can change from very good to very bad or vice versa in a matter of a day.  So far I am doing well mentally and emotionally.  I hope I’ll be going in with a calm attitude about it and see if we have enough resting follicles to proceed with IVF #2.  I am thankful that God is keeping me at peace with the upcoming cycle.  Please pray that I’ll continue to have peace and it will be a good visit with Dr. E tomorrow.  Thanks!

4 thoughts on “Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

